2021

Date Event Time
Saturday, 1 May Rock & Roll 9am-2pm
Sunday, 23 May Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
Sunday, 13 June Queen’s Long Weekend 9am-2pm
Sunday, 27 June Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
     
Sunday, 25 July Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
Sunday, 22 August Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
Sunday, 26 September Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
Sunday, 3 October Long Weekend Twilight Market 3pm-8pm
Sunday, 24 October Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
Sunday, 28 November Fourth Sunday Market
Car Boot & Collectables Sale
9am-2pm
Saturday, 18 December Christmas Night Market 6pm-11pm

2022

Date Event Time
Sunday, 2 January New Year Twilight Market 3pm-8pm
Sunday, 30 January Fourth Sunday
Car Boot & Collectables
9am-2pm
Sunday, 27 February Fourth Sunday
Car Boot & Collectables
9am-2pm
Sunday, 13 March Adelaide Cup 3pm-8pm
Sunday, 27 March Fourth Sunday
Car Boot & Collectables
9am-2pm
Saturday, 16 April Easter Twilight Market 3pm-8pm
Sunday, 24 April Fourth Sunday
Car Boot & Collectables
9am-2pm
Saturday, 7 May Rock & Roll 9am-2pm
Sunday, 22 May Fourth Sunday
Car Boot & Collectables
9am-2pm
Sunday, 12 June Queen’s Long Weekend 9am-2pm
Sunday, 26 June Fourth Sunday
Car Boot & Collectables
9am-2pm
STALL BOOKING